Urban Hoodie- Girly version

Here is a project I finished a few months ago, but never had a chance to post. This is a girly version of the urban hoodie I made for little man when he was a wee 6 month old. I made it for his friend’s 1st birthday. I didn’t get great pictures of it, unfortunately, but I have fabric to make another one like this, so maybe I’ll get better pictures next time. 
I learned so much from sewing the hoodie the first time that I was even happier with how it came out the second time around. I’m sure little man will have a new hoodie for the fall, and maybe it will turn out *even* better!

The pattern for this hoodie is by Heidi & Finn on Etsy.

2 thoughts on “Urban Hoodie- Girly version

Leave a Reply

